Otep – Atavist

Alternative Metal

Tracklist :

1. Atavist Animus
2. Atom To Adam
3. Drunk On The Blood Of Saints
4. Remember To Forget
5. Skin Of The Master
6. We Dream Like Lions
7. I, Alone
8. Baby’s Breath
9. Fists Fall
10. Stay
11. Bible Belt
12. Not To Touch The Earth (Doors Cover)

1 komentar:

Anonymous said...

It entices your fans to interact with you and give their feedback.
Once people start to realize they are a part of something unfamiliar, they will probably unlike
the page and give their friends a warning. We engage all diverse interest of the audience
and bring them down to our offers.

Review my website :: comment pirater facebook 2014

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...