Ten After Two – Truth Is...

Tracklist :

1. Yes
2. Before You Know It
3. Dead After Dallas
4. Satan’s Slumber Party
5. Anxious
6. Well, Oh Well
7. Truth Is…
8. Interlude In D Minor
9. The Awe Song
10. Sight At Sea
11. Believe Me

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...