Thanatopsis – The Chaotic Order

Tracklist :

1. Factors Of Domination
2. Everything You Know Is Wrong
3. Beyond Obscurity
4. I Deny
5. Purgery
6. Democracy For Brains
7. Age Of Silence
8. Initiation
9. Malfated
10. Sanctimonious Stratagem
11. Grim

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...