Before Their Eyes – Before Their Eyes

Tracklist :

1. City in a Snow Globe
2. The Nighttime is Our Time
3. You Talk a Good Game
4. Crawling Towards Forgiveness
5. This is Redemption, This is Our Lives Washed Clean
6. Why 6 is Afraid of 7
7. The Journey Down South (Starts with a 2 Step)
8. Hope in Devotion
9. Shotguns Speak Louder than Words
10. Close Your Eyes, It´s Okay to Rest Now

1 komentar:

Setup Business in Delhi said...

Very interesting blog. A lot of blogs I see these days don't really provide anything that attract others, but I'm most definitely interested in this one. Just thought that I would post and let you know.

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...