Avenged Sevenfold – Waking The Fallen

Hard Rock / Metal

Tracklist :

1.Waking The Fallen
2.Unholy Confessions
3.Chapter Four
5.Desecrate Through Reverance
6.Eternal Rest
7.Second Heartbeat
8.Radiant Eclipse
9.I Won’t See You Tonight Pt. 1
10.I Won’t See You Tonight Pt. 2
11.Clairvoyant Disease
12.And All Things Will End


0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...